Elected Officials

Mayor Brent Maguire                                            618-842-3871                    mayor@fairfieldilcitygov.us

City Clerk Tina Hutchcraft                                              618-847-7396                   clerk@fairfieldilcitygov.us                    

1st Ward Alderman Ralph Barbre                         618-842-4070                   ralph.barbre@fairfieldilcitygov.us

1st Ward Alderman Brett Coale                            618-842-4269                   brett.coale@fairfieldilcitygov.us

2nd Ward Alderman Tyler Lampley                      618-816-1645                    tyler.lampley@fairfieldilcitygov.us

2nd Ward Alderman Jim Griffith                                618-842-7858                  jim.griffith@fairfieldilcitygov.us

3rd Ward Alderman Eugene McGill                     618-599-2295                  eugene.mcgill@fairfieldilicitygov.us

3rd Ward Alderman Jerry Lisenbee                     618-599-4404                  jerry.lisenbee@fairfieldilcitygov.us

4th Ward Alderman Terry Stahl                             618-516-1864                   terry.stahl@fairfieldilcitygov.us

4th Ward Alderman Gary Moore                                 618-516-1322                   gary.moore@fairfieldilcitygov.us

1st Ward

All that part of the City of Fairfield lying east of North 1st Street and South 1st Street.

2nd Ward

All that part of the City of Fairfield lying north of Elm Street, west of North 1st Street, and east of NW 7th Street.

3rd Ward

All that part of the City of Fairfield lying south of Elm Street, west of North 1st Street and South 1st Street, and east of NW 7th Street and SW 7th Street

4th Ward

All that part of the City of Fairfield lying west of NW 7th Street and SW 7th Street.